Burgan Real Estate Agents Earn President’s Club Honors for 2019

We are excited to announce that the Ohio REALTORS ® (OR) has announced its President’s Club Award winners for 2019 and 20 of our agents have been honored with the distinguished award.  This award is presented to individual Ohio real estate agents who successfully generated at least $1 million in annual home sales for the year.  For the fourth year in a row, we had one of the highest percentages of active agents recognized by OR (and, for the second year in a row, we led all real estate companies in having the most agents receive this award).

This year’s Burgan Real Estate President’s Sales Club agents are:

Award of Excellence (at least $5 million in sales)

Tibitha Matheney ($6,378,859)

Award of Distinction (at least $2.5 million in sales)

Karen Ament ($3,450,600)

Valarie Park ($2,872,728)

Kathy Battisti ($2,849,950)

Traci Hardy ($2,830,000)

James Marzo ($2,551,132)

Award of Team Achievement (at least $1.5 Million in sales)

Team Bunevich ($1,631,805)

Award of Achievement (at least $1.0 Million in sales)

Julie Mills ($2,135,145)

John Burgan ($2,106,666)

Joan Zarlenga ($1,856,000)

Lisa Resnick ($1,715,142)

Mandie Dillon ($1,447,225)

Lisa Goclano ($1,397,700)

Kim Sauerwein ($1,359,750)

Liz Salcedo ($1,221,125)

Amanda Hamilton ($1,167,872)

Scott Heffelfinger ($1,140,842)

Rhonda Rance ($1,007,375)

Kathy Szmaj ($1,004,950)

We couldn’t ask for better agents and a better performance out of all of them this year…and there’s still more ahead!

Leave a Reply